Jugend Kontaktdaten        
  Deingruber Günther Jugendleiter 0171/1735553 jugendleitung.tsv-fc-arnstorf@gmx.de
  Wieser Tobias Jugendleiter   0170/4850414 tobias.wieser@gmx.net
           
  Meier Bernhard A-Jugend Trainer 0162/6382813 meier.bernhard1@web.de
  Stadler Herbert A-Jugend Trainer 0151/20926886 stadler_hua@web.de
           
  Stadlbauer Lukas B-Jugend Trainer 0170/8339645 stadlbauer.lukas@gmail.com
  Vogl Julian B-Jugend Trainer 0151/50543622 julian.vogl97@gmail.com
           
  Anschütz Oliver C-Jugend Trainer 0176/56777077 oliver.anschuetz@hotmail.de
  Birkner Lothar C-Jugend Trainer 0175/5667949 birkner-lothar@t-online.de
           
  Wimmer Thorsten D-Jugend Trainer 0160/7024297 Thorsten_Wimmer@freenet.de
  Vogl Matthias D-Jugend Trainer 0160/1852501 matthias.vogl@mangertseder.de
  Smailus Armin  D-Jugend Trainer 0160/96281646 arminsarnstorf1912@gmail.com
           
  Büchner Manuel E-Jugend Trainer 0171/8306959 biachna.man@web.de
  Deingruber Günther E-Jugend Trainer 0171/1735553 deingruber@web.de
           
  Unger Rupert F1/F2/G-Jugend Trainer 0160/93544003 rupert.unger@freenet.de
  Eicher Stefan F1/F2/G-Jugend Trainer 0151/55212369  
  Birnkammer Stefan F1/F2/G-Jugend Trainer 0171/4779893  
  Bachhuber Josef F1/F2/G-Jugend Trainer 0163/2975425 josefbachhuber1@freenet.de
  Wieser Tobias F1/F2/G-Jugend Trainer 0170/4850414 tobias.wieser@gmx.net
  Maximilian Huber F1/F2/G-Jugend Trainer